Northern Railway

Headquarters Office, Baroda House, New Delhi.

No. 220-E/RRBs/NTPC/Panel/Rectt/R&P/2023

Dated 29.08.2023

## **NOTICE**

## DIVERSION OF PANEL OF STATION MASTER LEVEL-6 SELECTED AGAINST CEN 01/2019 FROM RRB/CDG

1. This Notice is being issued in continuation of Notice No. 220-E/RRBs/NTPC/Panel/Rectt/R&P/2023 dated 18.08.2023 and the Annexure-A containing detail of diversion of Panel of Station Master of RRB/CDG is hereby superseded. The revised list of diversion of 40 candidates selected against the post of Station Master of RRB/CDG is hereby enclosed as Annexure-A.

2. Further, it is informed that there is no change in the list of diversion of candidates selected for the post of Station Master of RRB/ALD and RRB/JAT.

3. The candidates are advised to send the consent letter as per the format enclosed as Annexure-B along with self attested copy of his/her admit card by 01.09.2023 through email at email id <u>nrsmdiversion@gmail.com</u>.

4. The candidates of RRB/CDG in respect of which the allotted Zonal Railway has been changed are required to give their consent afresh in respect of new allotted Zonal Railway.

5. The candidates in respect of which the allotted Zonal Railway is the same are not required to give any fresh consent and their consent in response to Notice dated 18.08.2023 will be considered for the purpose of diversion.

General Manager (P)

Annexure-A Revised list of candidates for the post of Station Master (RRB/CDG)							
1	Pawan Kumar	Ravinder Singh	171195260601165	EWS	UR	NCR	
2	MAYANK RAWAT	RAJNEESH KUMAR RAWAT	171191130158386	UR	UR	SER	
3	Neeraj Singh Rana	Rajender Singh Rana	171191170471036	UR	UR	WR	
4	PRATEEK RAJPUT	SUBHASH CHANDER	171191170601265	UR	UR	NCR	
5	MANISH BISHNOI	NARSI RAM	171191210971772	UR	UR	SER	
6	VINE-ET DALAI	SURESH DALAL	171191171073692	UR	UR	WR	
7	DEEPAK	VAZIR SINGH	171191170985106	UR	UR	NCR	
8	RAJAT	RAVI PRAKASH	171191210151534	UR	UR	SER	
9	SUMIT MUDGAL	HARI BABU SHARMA	171191170453560	UR	UR	WR	
11	NIRBHAY KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	171194271161235	OBC	OBC	NCR	
10	KUSHWAR SINGH	BHUPAL SINGH	171191130367704	UR	UR	NCR	
12	SEEMA	SATBIR SINGH	171191170959117	UR	UR	SER	
13	Abhishek KumarSingh	Amrendra KumarSingh	171195260289842	EWS	EWS	NER	
14	VAIBHAV BADOLA	BRIJ MOHAN BADOLA	171191211104297	UR	UR	WR	
15	SURAJ KUMAR VERMA	ASHOK KUMAR VERMA	171194260174863	OBC-NCL	OBC	WCR	
29	POOJA JUNEJA	RAMESH CHAND JUNEJA	171195120373733	EWS	EWS	ER	
30	GAUTAM KUMAR	NANDAN SAH	171194221173174	OBC	OBC	NER	
16	UTSAV YADAV	UDAI SINGH YADAV	171194120799057	OBC	OBC	WR	
17	BHUPENDER SINGH	RAKESH YADAV	171194121071576	OBC	OBC	SER	
31	NIKHIL DHAMA	SUSHIL KUMAR DHAMA	171195170541019	EWS	EWS	ER	
18	ARJOO PRAJAPATI	DINESH CHANDRA	171194130990880	OBC	OBC	NER	
19	FURKAN ALI	MOH ELYAS	171194171053358	OBC-NC	OBC	ER	
32	AAKASH JYOTI	L N SINGH	171195170130199	EWS	EWS	ER	
20	JAI SHANKAR KUMAR	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	171195270311262	EWS	EWS	ER	
33	DEEPAR KUMAR	RAMJAS	171192170446380	SC	SC	NER	
34	SACHIN KUMAR	DAYA RAM GAUTAM	171192170729756	SC	SC	WR	
35	VIVEK LAMBA	BHIM SAIN	171192170524844	SC	SC	SER	
21	RAHUL RAJ	SATYANARAYAN	171192121102107	SC	SC	SER	
22	MONRAJ MEENA	KALI-J RAM MEENA	171193120537518	ST	ST	NER	
36	GAJANAND MEENA	PRAHLAD MEENA	171193120516316	ST	ST	WCR	
37	MAZHAR KHAN	YASIN KHAN	171194170534911	OBC-NCL	OBC-NCL	WR	
38	NARESH KUMAR	KASHI RAM	171194170542323	OBC-NCL (Ex.SM)	OBC-NCL (Ex.SM)	SER	
23	Sangram Singh	Sauraj Singh	171191170459418	UR	UR(Ex.SM)	NCR	
24	Niraj Prasad	Dharma Nand	171191170748741	UR	UR(Ex.SM)	SER	
25	MANOJ KUMAR	SHREEKANT PANDIT	171194170195751	OBC-NCL	OBC-ExSM	NER	
26	Amar Kumar Jha	Dharmendra Jha	171191260501952	UR	UR(Ex.SM)	WR	
27	Ashish Kumar	Babu Ram	171191171067584	UR	UR(Ex.SM)	NER	
28	SUSHIL KUMAR	RATTI RAM	171192170586803	sc	SC-ExSM	SER	
39	RAJESH KUMAR	MOHAL LAL	171194210274682	OBC-NCL (Ex.SM)	OBC-NCL (Ex.SM)	ER	
40	VIJAY PRAKASH YADAV	SATVIR	171194210162798	OBC-NCL (Ex.SM)	OBC-NCL (Ex.SM)	WR	

## <u>ANNEXURE – B</u>

## <u>CONSENT FORM FOR DIVERSION OF PANEL OF STATION MASTER</u> <u>SELECTED AGAINST CEN No. 01/2019</u>

I \_\_\_\_\_\_ S/o / D/o \_\_\_\_\_\_ having Roll No. \_\_\_\_\_\_ has been selected for the post of Station Master, Level-6 from RRB/\_\_\_\_\_ has been allotted \_\_\_\_\_\_ Railway as per information published on Northern Railway Website vide Notice No. 220-E/RRBs/NTPC/Panel/Rectt/R&P/2023 dated 29.08.2023.

I hereby give my willingness to join \_\_\_\_\_ Railway.

Signature	
Date	

Mobile No.

Note: The candidate has to enclose self attested copy of his/her admit card along with the consent letter.